Roar Editorial Team

Editor-in Chief:

Tara Sahgal

editor@roarnews.co.uk

President: 

William Nestor-Sherman

president@roarnews.co.uk

Deputy Editor:

Virjinia Vassileva

editor@roarnews.co.uk

News Editor:

Isabella Anderson

news@roarnews.co.uk

Comment Editors:

Emilia Sandoghdar

Julia Thommessen

comment@roarnews.co.uk

Culture and Lifestyle Editors:

Hugo Scheubel

Anna Skavlan

culture@roarnews.co.uk

Sport Editor:

Louis Jacques

sport@roarnews.co.uk

Head of Marketing:

Stefania Musella

marketing.roarnews@gmail.com

Online and Analytics Editor:

Matthew Ader