Roar Editorial Team

Editor-in Chief:

Rebekah Evans

editor@roarnews.co.uk

Deputy Editor:

Irina Anghel

editor@roarnews.co.uk

News Editors:

Shrai Popat and William Nestor-Sherman

news@roarnews.co.uk

Comment Editors:

Mathilde Betant-Rasmussen and Philippa Knipe

comment@roarnews.co.uk

Culture Editors:

Nikhil Kanukuntla and Brigitte Zheng

culture@roarnews.co.uk

Lifestyle Editor:

Zoya Afzal

lifestyle@roarnews.co.uk

Sport Editor:

Polly Mears

sport@roarnews.co.uk

Multimedia Editor:

Cathy Wang

photography.roarnews@gmail.com

Design Editor and Dashboard Editor:

Siri Hedreen

editor@roarnews.co.uk