Roar Editorial Team

Editor-in Chief:

Irina Anghel

editor@roarnews.co.uk

President: 

Rebekah Evans

president@roarnews.co.uk

Deputy Editor:

William Nestor-Sherman

editor@roarnews.co.uk

News Supervisors:

Irina Anghel, Rebekah Evans, William Nestor-Sherman and Siri Hedreen

news@roarnews.co.uk

Comment Editors:

Mathilde Betant-Rasmussen and Emilia Sandoghdar

comment@roarnews.co.uk

Culture Editors:

Nikhil Kanukuntla and Lily Sawyer

culture@roarnews.co.uk

Sport Editor:

Madeline Anderson

sport@roarnews.co.uk

Multimedia Editor:

Jared Phanco

photography.roarnews@gmail.com

Design Editor and Dashboard Editor:

Siri Hedreen

editor@roarnews.co.uk